Novel Update

I got a late start today, which threw me off my stride. I’m also running out of easy issues to fix and am having to go back to the stuff I skipped on my first pass because it was too hard. I’m still agonizing over whether I’ll be done editing this novel in time to do NaNoWriMo. I’ve had some thoughts about tying a NaNoWriMo novel in with my RPG design project, which I blogged about here.

Low: 1
Medium: 23
Priority: 11
Showstopper: 1

Resolved 2 Medium and 5 Priority issues.

Current wordcount: 90357

Leave a Reply

