Novel Update

Total Word Count: 56913
Words Written Today: 1714

I was really off my game today. Early on, I was debating giving myself the day off to rest up a bit. I decided against it, but by the time I started working it was already pretty deep into my usual writing time. Then, when I took a break after writing a really long scene, I somehow got myself really invested in doing a household chore which ate up another few hours. I didn’t want to write less than a thousand words today, so I wrote another scene after dinner, which I usually don’t like to do. Even with the after dinner writing, I’m pretty far off from the wordcount I like to hit.

Leave a Reply

