Short Story Update

SS01: Current Word Count 1421. Words Today 10. (done?)
SS02: Current Word Count 2164. Words Today 660.
SS03: Current Word Count 777. Words Today 0.
SS04: Current Word Count 833. Words Today 833.

I started a new story today. I think it might have the potential to grow into a novel-length work, but I’m tracking it as a short story right now. I think I still need to work on plot and figuring out endings, since I’m not entirely sure where this new story goes either.

Leave a Reply

